PMI Center Links


POB 177 – Battle Creek, MI 49016-0177 – (269) 282-9381

“An Independent, Fundamental, King James Bible Teaching Christian school offering College and Seminary level courses in Apologetics, Biblical Studies, Christian Ed, Counseling (Nouthetic), Creation, Ministry, Prophecy, Religious Ed, Scofield Bible, and Theology thru distance education since 1981”

LINKS  PAGE

Jude 1:3  Beloved, when I gave all diligence to write unto you of the common salvation, it was needful for me to write unto you, and exhort you that ye should earnestly contend for the faith which was once delivered unto the saints.

DISCLAIMER: Inclusion in this listing doesn’t necessarily represent an endorsement of all these ministries teach. Therefore, an “eat the fish and spit out the bones” approach is highly recommended. If you discover a non functioning or broken link, or you find a website I’ve listed that contains any questionable content or heresy, please email the link. Thank you.

AUDIO BIBLE: www.audio-bible.com/bible/bible.html

E-SWORD: Fantastic – FREE – Bible Study/Research Program- www.e-sword.com 

e-Sword is a totally FREE multi module Bible study tool equal in every way to the thousand dollar program sold on e-Bay after downloading it” -Dr. Mike (2 Tim 2:2)

FREE e-Sword add on Modules and User Support: http://www.biblesupport.com/

OPEN OFFICE: For those who would like to own- but cannot afford- MS Office:ww.openoffice.org

Are you saved? Click this LIFELINE

AMERICA

America – Freedom to Fascism Part 1 of 11: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DRev1EQdzB8

APOLOGETICS AND INFO

Apprising Ministries: http://apprising.org/

(The) Berean Call (Dave Hunt): http://www.thebereancall.org/

Believers Bible Handbook of Heresies: http://www.biblebelievers.com/jmelton/heresies.html

Bible Believers: http://www.biblebelievers.com/

Cephas Ministry: http://www.cephasministry.com/

Christian Answers: http://www.christiananswers.net/home.html

Christian Research Network: http://christianresearchnetwork.com/

Christian Research Service: http://www.christianresearchservice.com/

Deception Bytes: http://www.deceptionbytes.com/

Deception in the Church: http://www.deceptioninthechurch.com/

Discernment Ministries: http://www.discernment-ministries.org/

Forgotten Word Ministries: http://www.forgottenword.org/

Got Questions: http://www.gotquestions.org/

Herescope: http://herescope.blogspot.com/

Hope for Today (David Hocking): http://hftm.org/index.php

In Plain Site: http://www.inplainsite.org/html/Index.html

KJOS Ministries: http://www.crossroad.to/
CAVEAT: He teaches a Pre-Wrath rapture.

Let Us Reason: http://www.letusreason.org/

Olive Tree Ministries (Jan Markell): http://www.olivetreeviews.org/

Personal Freedom Outreach: http://www.pfo.org/

Probe Ministries: http://www.probe.org/

Proclaiming the Gospel (Mike Gendron- ex-catholic): http://pro-gospel.org/x2/index.php?option=com_frontpage&Itemid=1

Rapture Forums Links: http://www.raptureforums.com/links.cfm

Rendering Truth: http://www.renderingtruth.com/

Sola Sisters (ex-new agers): http://solasisters.blogspot.com/

Understanding the Times: http://www.understandthetimes.org/

Watchman Fellowship: http://www.watchman.org/index.cfm

Way of Life Literature (David Cloud): http://www.wayoflife.org/

BIBLE SCHOOLS ONLINE

PMI Center for Biblical Studies: www.pmiministries.com

(we can evaluate credits and ministry experience for degrees from our co-op college)

CALVINISM REFUTED

Complete Refutation of Calvinism: http://youtu.be/z1JhUPIGf6c (DISCLAIMER: although this brother is on target refuting Hyper Calvinism, he teaches limited security of salvation in other writings and videos)

 

CATHOLICISM REFUTED

Conversation with Ex-catholics, ProclaimHisWord & Berean Beacon:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDtHGgRDCtk

Conversion Center, The (Richard Bennett, former RC priest): http://theconversioncenter.com/

Interview with former Catholic Seminarian: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CupbIosW0Nk&feature=related

Proclaiming the Gospel (Mike Gendron- ex-catholic): http://pro-gospel.org/x2/index.php?option=com_frontpage&Itemid=1

Will Rome Overcome the Reformation? Part 1 : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l87v2OLmedA&feature=results_main&playnext=1&list=PLB64F42E94634526A

Protestants & The Papacy Part 1: https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=MUy23mkr4EI

Protestants & The Papacy Part 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XamUx93wFk8&feature=relmfu

Woman Rides the Beast, A- (Dave Hunt): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oUFhGQ4Do9s&feature=uploademail

CHARISMATIC CHAOS

Expose’ on the Charismatic Movement: http://www.the-highway.com/charismatic_index.html

The Toronto Blessing Unmasked (endorsement): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FhsIBitZE64

The Toronto Blessing Unmasked (as pure Satanism): PT 1 of 21:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fFfeQlBTJMo

PMI Center Blog (Heresy and Heretics): http://pmicenter.blogspot.com/

CHURCH DIRECTORY (Fundamental, King James, Non Charismatic)

Bible Believers Church Directory: http://www.biblebelievers.com/churches/index.html

Sword of the Lord Church Directory: http://www.swordofthelord.com/churches.php

EVOLUTION REFUTED

4th Day Alliance: http://4thdayalliance.com/

Answers in Genesis (Ken Ham): http://www.answersingenesis.org/

Apologetics 315: http://apologetics315.blogspot.com/search/label/Darwinism

Creation Science Evangelism (Dr. Kent Hovind): http://www.drdino.com/

(The) Evolution Handbook: http://evolutionfacts.com/Handbook%20TOC.htm

Evolution News and Views:http://www.evolutionnews.org/2011/02/butterfly_mimicry_a_huge_probl044101.html

Institute for Creation Research (The Late Henry Morris’ ministry): http://www.icr.org/

*Jesus is Savior: http://jesus-is-savior.com/Evolution%20Hoax/evolution_the_big_hoax.htm

FUNDAMENTALISM

Berean Call (Dave Hunt): http://www.thebereancall.org/

Fundamental Baptist Ministries: http://www.fundamentalbaptistministries.com/index.htm

Fundamental Baptist Sermons (Hyles, Norris, Sunday, Bob Jones, Sr., RG Lee, etc):http://fundamentalbaptistsermons.net/sermons3.htm

Fundamental Broadcasting Network: http://www.fbnradio.com/

Jack Hyles: http://www.jackhyles.com/

Old Paths Publications: http://www.theoldpathspublications.com/

SW Radio Church- Dr. Noah Hutchings: http://www.swrc.com/ministry/schedule/schedule.html

Sword of the Lord: http://www.swordofthelord.com/

Way of Life Literature (David Cloud): http://www.wayoflife.org/

GRACE TEACHERS AND TEACHINGS

AV-1611 King James Bible Believers: http://www.av-1611.com/

Berean Bible Society

But Now Fellowship: http://butnowfellowship.com/

Dov Avnon- Grace Books (featuring Stam and others): http://www.dovhost.com/grace-books.htm

Gary Johnson: Mid Acts Truths

Grace Ambassadors: http://graceambassadors.com/

Grace Bible Church – Venice, Florida

Grace Impact: http://www.graceimpact.org/

Les Feldick: http://www.lesfeldick.org/

Mark McGee: GraceLife

Matthew McGee: Wielding the Sword of the Spirit

Mid Acts Dispensational: http://graceambassadors.com/questions

Miles J. Stanford Collection: http://withchrist.org/MJS/index.htm

The Dispensational Berean – Note: This site has links to some dispensational Bible study sites that are not of the Acts 9 (Mid-Acts) view, but they have grouped the links by their doctrinal positions. See the “Mid-Acts” page of their “Links” section for the Acts 9 dispensational sites.

ISLAMIC BEAST RISING (Dan. 7-12; Rev. 11-19).

Creeping Sharia: http://creepingsharia.wordpress.com/

Jihad Watch: http://www.jihadwatch.org/

Islam the Beast- Latter Times News:

http://lattertimesnews.wordpress.com/category/islam-the-beast/

Islam (Biblebelievers.com) http://biblebelievers.com/mowery_Islam.html

Pipes, Daniel: http://www.danielpipes.org/

Religion of Peace: http://thereligionofpeace.com/

Muslim Brotherhood in America (Frank Gaffney):

http://www.youtube.com/watch?list=SPF834C7965BEA6BCC&v=ul2hpEOngyo

ISRAEL DEFENDED

Blessing Israeli Believers: http://www.blessingisraelibelievers.com/

International Fellowship of Christians and Jews: http://www.ifcj.org/

Israel Defense Initiative: http://israeldefenceinitiative.com/forums/

Jewish End Time Ministries: http://www.jem-missions.com/

Mid East Facts: http://www.middleeastfacts.com/

Moriel Ministries: http://moriel.org/

Zola Levitt Ministries: http://www.levitt.com/ 

 

KING JAMES APOLOGETICS

1611 King James Bible: http://www.1611kingjamesbible.com/

Another King James Bible Believer (Will Kinney): http://brandplucked.webs.com/

Answer Book, The KJV- Dr. Sam Gipp: http://samgipp.com/answerbook/

Berean Truth Seekers Toolbar: http://bereantruthseeker.media-toolbar.com/

But Now Fellowship: http://butnowfellowship.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/Why-we-use-the-KJV.pdf

Dean Burgon Society (Dr. DA Waite): http://www.deanburgonsociety.org/

Dial the Truth Ministries: http://www.av1611.org/

Dr. D.A. Waite: http://bftbc.org/ and/orhttp://www.biblefortoday.org/idx_Pages/idx_seminars.htm

Greek Manuscripts compared- word for word between Antiochan Textus Receptus and the corrupt Alexandrian Westcott-Hort:  http://www.scionofzion.com/kjv_1611_yahoo.htm

History of the English Bible: http://www.greatsite.com/timeline-english-bible-history/

King James Bible Ministries: http://kingjamesbibleministries.com/

King James Video Ministries: http://www.kingjamesvideoministries.com/freedownloads.htm

KJV Today: http://www.kjvtoday.com/

Old Paths Publications: http://www.theoldpathspublications.com/

Sound Doctrine: http://www.sounddoctrine.com/

Video/Audio KJV Apologetics:

Dr. Kent Hovind: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ykbnIQocq0&feature=related

James White exposed by Will Kinney: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvGX772hOno&list=PL16B2149EE5E54979&index=17&feature=plpp_video

Lamp in the Dark: History of the Bible (video): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GNZ-sOzXWEk&feature=player_detailpage#t=15s

Pastor Jack Moorman – Bible Translation Seminar- 1/13: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HtwSOKX-ZpE

Preservation of the Word of God- A KJV Apologetic- Dr. Jack Moormon      http://www.sermonaudio.com/sermoninfo.asp?sermonid=523141633221

Royal Grace Bible Church- Brother Richard Jordan (excellent and very extensive videos)
Part 1: http://www.justin.tv/royalgrace/b/274002672
Part 2: http://www.justin.tv/royalgrace/b/274003187

Repentant Frank Logsdon (NASB Committeeman): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wZBeIr1wKGY

Sound Doctrine: http://www.sounddoctrine.com/

Two Lines Of Manuscripts part 1 of a 22 part documentary: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VmQveXhNs1o&feature=related

What’s the Big Deal About the KJV? (Dr. Sam Gipp): http://bigdealkjv.com/

Why the King James Bible Only (Michael Pearl): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mJ1mAFHpRkg

Will Kinney Defends the KJV Series: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL16B2149EE5E54979
(In this series he absolutely destroys the scurrilous attacks made by leading KJV hating opponent James White)

LARKIN, CLARENCE LIBRARY

Second Coming:http://www.preservedwords.com/larkin%20sc.htm#The_History_of_the_Doctrine_

NEW AGE MOVEMENT REFUTED

Part 1. Dr. Larry Spargimino Interviews Warren Smith About Present Day ‘Repackaging of the New Age’ – Part One by Southwest Radio Church Ministries, 12/17/05 RealPlayer – Windows Media Player

Part 2. Dr. Larry Spargimino Interviews Warren Smith About Present Day ‘Repackaging of the New Age’ Part Two by Southwest Radio Church Ministries, 12/17/05 RealPlayer – Windows Media Player

PROPHECY TEACHERS AND MINISTRIES

The Lord Jesus is returning for HIS CHURCH very very soon- are you and your family ready?

Bible Prophecy Blog: http://www.bibleprophecyblog.com/

Bible Prophecy Man- Frank Dimora: http://www.bibleprophecyman.com/

Fulfilled Prophecy: http://www.fulfilledprophecy.com/

DeYoung, Jimmy: http://prophecytoday.com/html/weekly.php

Hal Lindsey: http://www.hallindsey.com/Joel’s Trumpet: http://archives.joelstrumpet.com/

Hitchcock, Dr. Mark: http://www.marklhitchcock.com/

Klein Online: http://kleinonline.wnd.com/videos/

Lindsey, Dr. Hal: http://www.hallindsey.com/

Lion of Judah: http://www.lionofjudahministry.org/

McTernan, Dr. John (Heavy focus on Israel): http://johnmcternansinsights.blogspot.com/

Mike Hoggard: http://www.youtube.com/user/WatchmanVideoChannel

Now the End Begins (Geoff Grider): http://www.nowtheendbegins.com/

Now the End Begins- Geoff Grider: http://www.nowtheendbegins.com/

Point of View: http://www.pointofview.net/site/PageServer

Prophecy in the News- Gary Stearman: http://www.prophecyinthenews.com/

Prophecy In The News-  http://www.prophecyinthenews.com/
(Gary Stearman) Founder was the late Dr. JR Church)

Prophecy Matters-Jim Fletcher: http://www.prophecymatters.com/

Prophecy Today- Jimmy DeYoung: http://prophecytoday.com/html/weekly.php

Prophetic News: http://propheticnews.net/

Rapture Forums: http://www.raptureforums.com/

Rapture Ready: http://raptureready.com/

Revelation Studies: http://www.discoverrevelation.com/Subjects.html

Rosenburg, Joel: http://www.joelrosenberg.com/

SW Radio Church- (Dr. Noah Hutchings):http://www.swrc.com/ministry/schedule/schedule.html

SW Radio Church- Noah Hutchings: http://www.swrc.com/ministry/schedule/schedule.html

Until Jesus Comes: http://untiljesuscomes.org/

RADIO BROADCASTS AND MINISTRIES

Fundamental Broadcasting Network: http://www.fbnradio.com/

Hagmann and Hagmann Report: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/cfp-radio/2012/05/25/the-hagmann-hagmann-report

Now the End Begins Radio: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/profile3.aspx?userurl=nteb

Revival Radio: http://www.knvbc.com/listen.html

Rapture Ready Radio: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rapturereadyradio

Southwest Radio Church (Noah Hutchings):http://www.swrc.com/ministry/schedule/schedule.html

RAPTURE- PRE TRIB DEFENDED

Doc Marquis: http://www.itsagodthingproductions777.com/The_Rapture.shtml

Larkin: http://www.preservedwords.com/larkin%20sc.htm#The_History_of_the_Doctrine_

Midnight Call: http://www.midnightcall.com/

Now the End Begins: http://www.nowtheendbegins.com/pages/rapture/the-pretribulation-rapture-explained.htm

PMI Center Blog: https://pmicenter.wordpress.com/category/pre-tribulation-rapture/

Pre Tribulation Rapture of the Church (refutation of Pre Wrath):http://www.biblebelievers.com/Pierce1.html

Pre-Trib Research Center: http://www.pre-trib.org/

Prophecy Matters: http://www.prophecymatters.com/

Rapture Forums: http://www.raptureforums.com/

Rapture Ready: http://raptureready.com/

Rapture Watch: http://www.rapturewatch.net/ (DISCLAIMER: I included this url because this brother while sympathizing with the heresies of Azusu Street does provide many great insights into Jewish history and the pre-trib rapture. Advice: eat the fish and spit out the bones)

Revelation Road Map: http://revelationroadmap.com/

RAPTURE: PRE-WRATH REFUTED

Fatal Flaws in the Modern Pre-Wrath Rapture Position: http://bible-truth.org/Pre-Wrath.html

Pre-Wrath Rapture Confusion: http://www.middletownbiblechurch.org/proph/prewrath.htm

PreWrath or Pre-Trib? http://www.raptureforums.com/Rapture/pretriborprewrath.cfm

*DISCLAIMER: This website endorses the anti-Semitic Texe Marrs and his hatred for Zionism.

paypal-button
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WHATEVER HELP YOU CAN PROVIDE.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a reply (vulgarity and viciousness will not be posted)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: