Home > Evangelism > MOST CHRISTIANS have never led anyone to the Lord. Not even their children or spouses.

MOST CHRISTIANS have never led anyone to the Lord. Not even their children or spouses.

MOST CHRISTIANS have never led anyone to the Lord. Not even their children or spouses.

Every day 150,000 men, women, boys, and girls die. MOST of them do NOT KNOW CHRIST and went straight to Hell to await the Great White Throne judgment only to be cast into the Lake of Fire.

HAVE YOU ever won a lost soul to Christ?

Have you WON ANY SOULS LATELY?

“My Friend”
Posted by my friend Scott Miller

My friend, I stand in judgment now
And feel that you’re to blame somehow
While on this earth I walked with you day by day
And never did you point the way
You knew the Lord in truth and glory
But never did you tell the story
My knowledge then was very dim
You could have led me safe to him
Though we lived together here on earth
You never told me of your second birth

And now I stand this day condemned
Because you failed to mention him
You taught me many things, that’s true
I called you friend and trusted you
But now I learned, now it’s too late
You could have kept me from this fate
We walked by day and talked by night
And yet you showed me not the light
You let me live, love and die
And all the while you knew I’d never live on high
Yes, I called you friend in life
And trusted you in joy and strife
Yet in coming to this end
I see you really weren’t my friend

How many people do you know that you are a Christian? How many say they are yet do not show any fruit nor bear their cross? If you were at work and met a new employee and had never seen them on the premises would you ask them for credentials? If you were stopped while traveling and the person came up to your car in street clothes would you not ask them for I.D.? Don’t be afraid to ask people how they became or know that they are a Christian and what salvation and being born again means to them.

Do you love them enough to tell them how to get to heaven? Is hell a place you want to go?

Whosoever will come after me, let him deny himself, and take up his cross, and follow me. For whosoever will save his life shall lose it; but whosoever shall lose his life for my sake and the gospel’s, the same shall save it. For what shall it profit a man, if he shall gain the whole world, and lose his own soul? Or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul? Whosoever therefore shall be ashamed of me and of my words in this adulterous and sinful generation; of him also shall the Son of man be ashamed, when he cometh in the glory of his Father with the holy angels. Mark 8:34-38

For I am not ashamed of the gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to every one that believeth; to the Jew first, and also to the Greek. For therein is the righteousness of God revealed from faith to faith: as it is written, The just shall live by faith. Woe is unto me if I preach not the Gospel. Rom 1:16-17

I have preached righteousness in the great congregation: lo, I have not refrained my lips, O Lord, thou knowest. I have not hid thy righteousness within my heart; I have declared thy faithfulness and thy salvation: I have not concealed thy lovingkindness and thy truth from the great congregation. Psalm 40:9-10

Categories: Evangelism
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a reply (vulgarity and viciousness will not be posted)

